frogzorz wrote:This may sound redundant, but that event supervisor from nationals was a super-d****e. She disqualified a person (I forgot your username, sorry!) for rubbing their eye inside their goggles! Most people aren't perfect! We might forget stuff even if it's Nationals and extremely important.
haven chuck wrote:Absolutely not. It may mean that in order to answer the question (and get the full 5 points), you have to make an inference from your observation, but a good test/test grader would never dock points because you made an observation and not an inference. The Can't Judge A Powder Wiki has a good section on writing proper observations if you need more clarification on what is and isn't allowed.
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest